Introducing Our Team

 Board Members

President - Idie Zaman
Vice President/Entertainment Director -
Jo Ann Grace
Treasurer - Laura Briscoe
Membership/Sergeant at Arms -
Stefanie Humphrey
Secretary - Becky Johnson


Your  board works hard to find a variety of instructors to keep our lessons interesting and fun, and to do as many activities as fiscally possible. We appreciate our members and their continued support.     

Proud members of the National Fast Dance Association